Life update…

28 Oct

It’s been about a week since I have found the time to actually keep up with this, no wonder I don’t have a diary! I should have known it would be the first thing to go out the window when sleep is more important. How about we start with the beginning of the week…

This week went a lot better then last week.. I talked to Dave a little bit, I have no idea what he’s doing but I’m getting used to him being distant so it’s actually not bugging me anymore but I’ve also been tired all week so maybe I just don’t care.. that’s probably terrible! I launched my new business website this week… I will write a post all about that, but now I am contacting almost 24/7 to get vendors who want to partake in it. Life fell apart a little for my parents spent 2 days picking up those pieces and looking regulations and what not and it made me wonder what is so wrong with people that they have to act childish for their entire life? Why can’t they grow up?

Enough about that how about some fun stuff… I am really going to start looking into completing things on my bucket list… I am going to try to take them one at a time and just go through it, I’m not sure where I’m going to start or when, but I am going to see what I can do about it. I am going to write about each one as I complete them too so if someone else wants to join me they can! I’m pretty excited about it.

I hope everyone has a wonderful rest of their weekend and good luck to anyone and everyone the east coast with the shenanigans that are unfolding, I’m pretty sure we have all had enough but it seems to be a here we go again…

Leave a Reply

